Picture of Francesca Bailey

Francesca Bailey

COM 123 Performance Lab

flbailey@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Natalee Briscoe

Natalee Briscoe

COM 123 Performance Lab

nmbriscoe@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Mitch Green

COM 123 Performance Lab

mlgreen@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Sitong Guo

Sitong Guo

Administrative Assistant

sguo15@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-5995
Reese Phifer 210-B

Jahman Hill

COM 123 Performance Lab

jahill3@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Tiffany Hornback

Alabama Forensic Council

tjhornback@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-8077
Reese Phifer 150

Heath Howard

COM 123 Performance Lab

hahoward@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Mark Hurst

Mark Hurst

COM 123 Performance Lab

jmhurst1@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Ian Jennings

Ian Jennings

COM 100/101 Teaching Assistant

icjennings@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Jenn Knauf

Jenn Knauf

COM 123 Performance Lab

jeknauf@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Kalyn Lee

COM 123 Performance Lab & Alabama Debate Society

kilee1@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Peyton Magruder

Peyton Magruder

COM 123 Performance Lab

pemagruder@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Fernando Morales

Fernando Morales

Alabama Forensic Council

fmorales@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-8077
Reese Phifer 150

Picture of Karin Nordin

Karin Nordin

Alabama Forensic Council

khnordin@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-8077
Reese Phifer 150

Picture of Xiangyan Xiong

Xiangyan Xiong

Adminsitrative Assistant

xxiong2@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-5995
Reese Phifer 210-B