Picture of J.C. Abdallah

J.C. Abdallah

COM 123 Performance Lab | Doctoral Candidate

jcabdallah@crimson.ua.edu
PH 436 | College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Roderick Borisade

Roderick Borisade

Alabama Forensic Council | COM 100 | COM 123

rborisade@crimson.ua.edu
PH 154 | Communication Studies

Picture of Sarah Brashear

Sarah Brashear

Alabama Forensic Council

snbrashear@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-8077
PH 154 | Communication Studies

Picture of Christina Brown

Christina Brown

COM 123 Performance Lab

cmbrown22@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Shalonda Capers

Shalonda Capers

Alabama Forensic Council | Doctoral Student

sdcapers@crimson.ua.edu
PH 210-I | College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Tyana Ellis

Tyana Ellis

COM 123 Performance Lab | Doctoral Student

tjellis4@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Xiaoti Fan

Xiaoti Fan

Doctoral Student

xfan10@crimson.ua.edu
PH 210-I | College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Patrick Gentile

Patrick Gentile

COM 123 Performance Lab | Doctoral Student

pcgentile@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Madison Green

Madison Green

COM 123 Performance Lab

megreen6@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Sitong Guo

Sitong Guo

Doctoral Candidate

sguo15@crimson.ua.edu
PH 440 | College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Samuel Hakim

Samuel Hakim

Doctoral Student

sdhakim@crimson.ua.edu
PH 316 | College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Khadiza Tul Jannat

Khadiza Tul Jannat

COM 220 | Doctoral Student

kjannat@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Christie A. Johnson

Christie A. Johnson

COM 123 Performance Lab

cajohnson29@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Marieke Keller

Marieke Keller

Doctoral Candidate

mckeller2@crimson.ua.edu
PH 312 | College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Eunhui Kim

Eunhui Kim

Doctoral Student

ekim19@crimson.ua.edu
PH 442 | College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Hannah King

Hannah King

Doctoral Student

hkking@crimson.ua.edu
PH 442 | College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Braidyn Lazenby

Braidyn Lazenby

COM 123 Performance Lab

Bslazenby@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Ny’Nika T. Mcfadden

Ny’Nika T. Mcfadden

COM 123 Performance Lab

ntmcfadden@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Bert McLelland

Bert McLelland

COM 122 & Alabama Debate Society

jbmclelland1@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
PH 210-I | Communication Studies

Picture of Lucas Nunn

Lucas Nunn

COM 123 Performance Lab

lenunn@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Oluwadami (Lola) Opayemi

Oluwadami (Lola) Opayemi

Doctoral Student

ooopayemi@crimson.ua.edu
PH 320 | College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Cameron Panhans

Cameron Panhans

COM 123 Performance Lab | Doctoral Student

capanhans@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Mackenzie Pike

Mackenzie Pike

COM 122 & Alabama Debate Society

mppike@crimson.ua.edu
PH 308 | Communication Studies

Picture of Sarah Price-Bourn

Sarah Price-Bourn

Doctoral Student

sfprice@crimson.ua.edu
PH 310 | Communication Studies

Picture of Kelseigh S. Redmon

Kelseigh S. Redmon

Alabama Forensic Council

ksredmon@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-8077
PH 154 | Communication Studies

Picture of Miranda Rouse

Miranda Rouse

COM 123 Performance Lab | Doctoral Student

mnrouse@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Mary Conley Thompson

Mary Conley Thompson

COM 123 Performance Lab

mcthompson5@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Kayleigh Westbrooke

Kayleigh Westbrooke

COM 123 Performance Lab

kewestbrook1@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of L. Megan Whitten

L. Megan Whitten

Doctoral Candidate

lmwhitten@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-6539
108 Facilities Administration

Picture of Elisabetta Zengaro

Elisabetta Zengaro

Doctoral Student

eczengaro@crimson.ua.edu
PH 442 | College of Communication & Information Sciences