Picture of Roderick Borisade

Roderick Borisade

COM 123 | Alabama Forensic Council |

rborisade@crimson.ua.edu
PH 154 | Communication Studies

Picture of Paige Brinkley

Paige Brinkley

COM 123 Performance Lab

phbrinkley@crimson.ua.edu
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Gil Carter

Gil Carter

COM 122 | Alabama Debate Society

tgcarter@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Tanner Coffman

Tanner Coffman

COM 123 Performance Lab

twcoffman@crimson.ua.edu
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Joseph Daniel

Joseph Daniel

COM 123 Performance Lab

jwdaniel1@crimson.ua.edu
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Tyana Ellis

Tyana Ellis

Doctoral Student

tjellis4@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Diana Evans

Diana Evans

COM 123 Performance Lab

dlevans2@crimson.ua.edu
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Xiaoti Fan

Xiaoti Fan

Doctoral Student

xfan10@crimson.ua.edu
PH 210-I | College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Patrick Gentile

Patrick Gentile

Doctoral Student

pcgentile@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Sitong Guo

Sitong Guo

Doctoral Candidate

sguo15@crimson.ua.edu
PH 440 | College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Samuel Hakim

Samuel Hakim

Doctoral Student

sdhakim@crimson.ua.edu
PH 316 | College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Aishwarya Iyer

Aishwarya Iyer

COM 220

aiyer@crimson.ua.edu
Communication Studies

Picture of Alli Kennon

Alli Kennon

Alabama Forensic Council

ackennon@crimson.ua.edu
Communication Studies

Picture of Khadiza Tul Jannat

Khadiza Tul Jannat

Doctoral Student

kjannat@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Hannah King

Hannah King

Doctoral Student

hkking@crimson.ua.edu
PH 442 | College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Laney Lambert

Laney Lambert

COM 123 Performance Lab

lelambert1@crimson.ua.edu
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Andrew Laningham

Andrew Laningham

COM 122 Program

ajlaningham@crimson.ua.edu
Communication Studies

Picture of Edwin Lee

Edwin Lee

COM 220 - Doctoral Student

eslee3@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Shalonda Capers Littleton

Shalonda Capers Littleton

Alabama Forensic Council | Doctoral Student

sdcapers@crimson.ua.edu
PH 210-I | College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Kiley Lord

Kiley Lord

COM 123 Performance Lab

kslord@crimson.ua.edu
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Kaeli Nieves-Whitmore

Kaeli Nieves-Whitmore

COM 220 - Doctoral Student

kmnieveswhitmore@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Oluwadami (Lola) Opayemi

Oluwadami (Lola) Opayemi

Doctoral Student

ooopayemi@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Emily Owen

Emily Owen

COM 123 Performance Lab

ebowen1@crimson.ua.edu
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Cameron Panhans

Cameron Panhans

COM 122 | COM 123 Doctoral Student

capanhans@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Rachel Parker

Rachel Parker

COM 123 - Performance Lab - Doctoral Student

rmparker1@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Xander Pippin

Xander Pippin

COM 123 Performance Lab

acpippin@crimson.ua.edu
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Jacob Powell

Jacob Powell

COM 123 Performance Lab

jlpowell5@crimson.ua.edu
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Brock Preston

Brock Preston

COM 123 Performance Lab

bmpreston@crimson.ua.edu
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Sarah Price-Bourn

Sarah Price-Bourn

Doctoral Candidate

sfprice@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Mackenzie Quick

Mackenzie Quick

COM 123 - Performance Lab - Doctoral Student

smquick@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Kimberly Randall

Kimberly Randall

COM 123 Performance Lab

krandall1@ua.edu
PH 166 | Communication Studies

Picture of Miranda Rouse

Miranda Rouse

Doctoral Student

mnrouse@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Laura Stewart

Laura Stewart

COM 123 Performance Lab

lrstewart@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Crystal Stone

Crystal Stone

Alabama Forensic Council

cdstone3@crimson.ua.edu
Communication Studies

Picture of Kevin Thompson

Kevin Thompson

COM 122 - Doctoral Student

kgthompson1@crimson.ua.edu
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Picture of Mary Conley Thompson

Mary Conley Thompson

COM 123 Performance Lab

mcthompson5@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
PH 166 | Communication Studies