Picture of Sarah Brashear

Sarah Brashear

Alabama Forensic Council

snbrashear@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-8077
Reese Phifer 150

Picture of Christina Brown

Christina Brown

COM 123 Performance Lab

cmbrown22@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Madison Green

Madison Green

COM 123 Performance Lab

megreen6@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Demi Hammond

Demi Hammond

COM 123 Performance Lab

dhammond@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Sam James

Sam James

COM 123 Performance Lab

shjames@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Christie A. Johnson

Christie A. Johnson

COM 123 Performance Lab

cajohnson29@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Bentley Maddox

Bentley Maddox

COM 123 Performance Lab

bentley.maddox@ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Aaron McEwan

Aaron McEwan

COM 122 & Alabama Debate Society

atmcewan@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 310

Picture of Mackenzie Pike

Mackenzie Pike

COM 122 & Alabama Debate Society

mppike@crimson.ua.edu
308 Reese Phifer

Picture of Ny’Nika T. Mcfadden

Ny’Nika T. Mcfadden

COM 123 Performance Lab

ntmcfadden@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Joseph Quintana

Joseph Quintana

Alabama Forensic Council

jquintana1@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-8077
Reese Phifer 150

Picture of Kelseigh S. Redmon

Kelseigh S. Redmon

Alabama Forensic Council

ksredmon@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-8077
Reese Phifer 150

Picture of Kate Risk

Kate Risk

COM 123 Performance Lab

kmrisk@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166

Picture of Sarah Price

Sarah Price

COM 122 & Alabama Debate Society

sfprice@crimson.ua.edu
Reese Phifer 310

Picture of Lily Vogelsong

Lily Vogelsong

COM 123 Performance Lab

lavogelsong@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2923
Reese Phifer 166