Zachary Arth

Ph.D. Candidate
Communication & Information Sciences

Office:  320 Reese Phifer
Phone: 716-783-4645
Email: zwarth@crimson.ua.edu



Dr. Anneliese Bolland

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Research Personnel, ICIR

Office: 490 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-3225
Email: acbolland@ua.edu



Dr. Jane Stuart Baker

Adjunct Instructor
Organizational Leadership Emphasis

Phone:  205-534-3949
Email: jsbaker@ua.edu



Josie Burks

Ph.D. Student
Communication & Information Sciences

Office: 210-I Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-3421
Email: jaburks@crimson.ua.edu




Miranda Carlisle

Program Coordinator
Academic Outreach, CCS

Office: 127f Martha Parham Hall
Phone: 205-348-6516
Email: mcarlisl@ccs.ua.edu



Dr. Brandon Chicotsky

 Business Faculty, Johns Hopkins
Adjunct Instructor
Organizational Leadership Emphasis

Email: brandon@chicotsky.com


Carlo de Pano

Doctoral Student,
Adjunct Instructor
Public Speaking Program

Office:  166 Reese Phifer


Thomas Duke

Ph.D. Candidate
Communication & Information Sciences

Office: 210-I Reese Phifer
Phone: 601-278-1588
Email: twduke@crimson.ua.edu



Xiaoti Fan

Ph.D. Student
Communication & Information Sciences

Office:  314 Reese Phifer Hall
Email: xfan10@crimson.ua.edu



Chelsea Martin Fancher

Adjunct Instructor
Public Speaking Program

Office:  2074 H.M. Comer
Email: cafancher@ua.edu


Samuel Hakim

Ph.D. Student
Communication & Information Sciences

Office:  322 Reese Phifer Hall
Email: sdhakim@crimson.ua.edu



Dr. Schernavia Hall

Assistant Director
Admissions Operations
Undergraduate Admissions and Scholarships

Office: 203m Student Services Center
Phone: 205-348-2679
Email: schernavia.m.hall@ua.edu




Dr. Tom Harris

Professor Emeritus
Organizational Leadership Emphasis

Phone: 205-394-7632
Email: harrists@hiwaay.net


Dr. Sara Hartley

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies and External Relations
College of Communication & Information Sciences

Office:  199 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: sahartley1@ua.edu


Jeremy Henderson

Director
Student Care and Well Being

Office: 2521 Ferguson Center
Phone:  205-348-2461
Email: jhenderson@sa.ua.edu



Marieke Keller

Ph.D. Student
Communication & Information Sciences

Office:  308 Reese Phifer
Phone:  205-737-8876
Email: mckeller2@crimson.ua.edu




Hannah King

Ph.D. Student
Communication & Information Sciences

Office:  442 Reese Phifer
Email:  hkking@crimson.ua.edu



Mark Marker

Adjunct Instructor
Critical Decision Making Program

Office: 210-I Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-3421
Email: cwmarker@ua.edu



Jeremy Reid

Coordinator of Special Programs
Undergraduate Admissions&Scholarships

Office:  203W Student Services
Phone: 205-348-4490
Email: jeremy.reid@ua.edu


Beth Coker Simmons

Adjunct Instructor
Public Speaking Program

Office: 210-I Reese Phifer
Email: ecsimmons2@crimson.ua.edu



Michael Viehouser

Ph.D. Student
Communication & Information Sciences

Office:  442 Reese Phifer
Email:  miviehouser@crimson.ua.edu


Megan Whitten

Ph.D. Student
Communication & Information Sciences

Phone: 850-712-4007
Email: lmwhitten@bama.ua.edu



James Wilson

Adjunct Instructor
Communication Studies

Office: 210-I Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-3421
Email: wilso144@ua.edu



Elisabetta Zengaro

Ph.D. Student
Communication & Information Sciences

Office:  442 Reese Phifer
Email:  eczengaro@crimson.ua.edu