Zachary Arth

Ph.D. Student
Communication & Information Sciences

Office:  320 Reese Phifer
Phone: 716-783-4645
Email: zwarth@crimson.ua.edu


Francesca Bailey

Adjunct Instructor
Public Speaking/Critical Decision Making

Office: 210-I Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-3421
Email: flbailey@ua.edu


Dr. Jane Stuart Baker

Adjunct Instructor
Organizational Leadership Emphasis

Phone:  205-534-3949
Email: jsbaker@ua.edu


Natalee M. Briscoe

Adjunct Instructor
Public Speaking

Office: 210-I Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-3421
Email: nmbriscoe@crimson.ua.edu




Josie Burks

Ph.D. Student, C&IS
Asst. Coordinator, The Speaking Studio

Office: 210-I Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-3421
Email: jaburks@crimson.ua.edu


Miranda Carlisle

Program Coordinator
Academic Outreach, CCS

Office: 127f Martha Parham Hall
Phone: 205-348-6516
Email: mcarlisl@ccs.ua.edu


Dr. Brandon Chicotsky

 Business Faculty, Johns Hopkins
Adjunct Instructor
Organizational Leadership Emphasis

Email: brandon@chicotsky.com


Thomas Duke

Ph.D. Candidate
Communication & Information Sciences

Office: 314 Reese Phifer
Phone: 601-278-1588
Email: twduke@crimson.ua.edu




Schernavia Hall

Assistant Director
Admissions Operations
Undergraduate Admissions and Scholarships

Office: 203m Student Services Center
Phone: 205-348-2679
Email: schernavia.m.hall@ua.edu


Dr. Tom Harris

Professor Emeritus
Organizational Leadership Emphasis

Phone: 205-394-7632
Email: harrists@hiwaay.net


Jeremy Henderson

Director
Student Care and Well Being

Office: 2521 Ferguson Center
Phone:  205-348-2461
Email: jhenderson@sa.ua.edu


Marieke Keller

Ph.D. Student
Communication & Information Sciences

Office:  308 Reese Phifer
Phone:  205-737-8876
Email: mckeller2@crimson.ua.edu




Ted Kijeski

Ph.D. student
Communication & Information Sciences

Office:  322 Reese Phifer
Email: kijeski@gmail.com


Jeremy Reid

Coordinator of Special Programs
Undergraduate Admissions&Scholarships

Office:  203W Student Services
Phone: 205-348-4490
Email: jeremy.reid@ua.edu


Dr. LaTasha Smith Tyus

Program Manager
Career Center

Office: 190 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-2667
Email: tashasmith@sa.ua.edu


Megan Whitten

Ph.D. Student
Communication & Information Sciences

Phone: 850-712-4007
Email: lmwhitten@bama.ua.edu




James Wilson

Adjunct Instructor
Communication Studies

Office: 210-I Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-3421
Email: wilso144@ua.edu